Riesling Grand Cru Kaefferkopf 2018

13,30

Variety

Riesling

Alcohol degree

12,5°

Service

8-10°C

Storage

5-7 years old

Food pairing

White meats, fish and crustaceans, sauerkraut
icône validation

Available, usually delivered within 2 to 8 business days

Description

Tasting of Riesling Kaefferkopf

Eye: The dress is light yellow with green and shiny reflections.
Nose: Its bouquet is of great finesse, racy, with subtle fruity aromas (lemon, Lemongrass, grapefruit, peach, pear,…) and floral (white flowers, lime tree, white nettle…). In its evolution, this Riesling is unique because it develops mineral aromas (rifle stone, Flint, “oil”…).
Mouth: This wine is built around a great freshness that is appreciated from the beginning until the end of the tasting, the middle of the mouth being marked by the magnitude and the “fat”. This structure, raced and delicately fruity, makes him the ideal partner of Haute gastronomy.

Wine pairings with Riesling Kaefferkopf

Recognized as one of the best white grape varieties in the world, the Riesling d’Alsace is a wine of gastronomy par excellence. Beyond the agreements that are known to him naturally with the Alsatian cuisine (sauerkraut, matelote, smoked pork palette…), he excishes with fish, shellfish (Scallops) and crustaceans. It is equally admirable with poultry and white meats.

Independent winegrower

100% Alsatian products

Secured payment

Home delivery

Close Menu
Preview
Close
×

Cart

Riesling Grand Cru Kaefferkopf 2017

13,20

Cépage

Riesling

Degré d’alcool

12,5°

Service

8-10°C

Durée de garde

5-7 ans

Accords mets-vins

Viandes blanches, Poissons et Crustacés, Choucroute
icône validation

Disponible, livré généralement sous 2 à 8 jours ouvrés

Fiche de dégustation

Dégustation du Riesling Kaefferkopf

Oeil : La robe est d’un jaune clair avec des reflets verts et brillants.
Nez : Son bouquet est d’une grande finesse, racé, avec de subtils arômes fruités (citron, citronnelle, pamplemousse, pêche, poire, …) et floraux (fleurs blanches, tilleul, ortie blanche…). Dans son évolution, ce Riesling est unique car il développe des arômes minéraux (pierre à fusil, silex, « pétrole »…).
Bouche : Ce vin est construit autour d’une grande fraîcheur que l’on apprécie du début jusqu’à la fin de la dégustation, le milieu de bouche étant marqué par de l’ampleur et du « gras ». Cette structure, racée et délicatement fruitée, fait de lui le partenaire idéal de la haute gastronomie.

Accords mets-vins avec le Riesling Kaefferkopf

Reconnu comme l’un des meilleurs cépages blancs au monde, le Riesling d’Alsace est un vin de gastronomie par excellence. Au-delà des accords qu’on lui connaît naturellement avec la cuisine alsacienne (choucroute, matelote, palette de porc fumée…), il excelle avec les poissons, les coquillages (St Jacques) et les crustacés. Il est tout autant admirable avec les volailles et les viandes blanches.

Vigneron Indépendant

Produits 100% Alsaciens

Paiement sécurisé

Livraison à domicile

Fermer le menu
Preview
Close
×

Panier